Welcome to the Forum Archive!

We've now moved over to Boards where there's conversations going on right now, but within these archives you find over a years worth of cool and locally relevant conversations and content.

GO TO BOARDS


[zG] Zealot Gaming - A Multigaming, International Community

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BBShotGun

Member

05-22-2014

Bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sillywinkles

Junior Member

05-23-2014

Always looking for more people. Just need a few more to get the division started :P


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sillywinkles

Junior Member

05-23-2014

Still getting apps everyday! Join today


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

zG NiuWang

Junior Member

05-23-2014

Guys...I'm hungry....

On a relevant note, we're still on the look out for new applicants. Join Zealot Gaming and become a part of something much greater.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sillywinkles

Junior Member

05-24-2014

Tons of people on teamspeak and the forums. Come join up and help us build our LoL OCE division.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BBShotGun

Member

05-24-2014

Join this amazing clan


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

zG NiuWang

Junior Member

05-24-2014

Townhall tomorrow on teamspeak.

3PM EDT (GMT -4) (Eastern)
2PM CDT (GMT -5) (Central)
12PM PDT (GMT -7) (Pacific)

8PM UK and some places (GMT +1)
9PM rest of EU (GMT +2)
5AM (GMT+10)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sillywinkles

Junior Member

05-24-2014

Got a few more applications today! Always looking for more :P


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

alexbunyan18

Junior Member

05-25-2014

Applied


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sillywinkles

Junior Member

05-25-2014

Quote:
alexbunyan18:
Applied

Good stuff, welcome to zG! Someone will process your application shortly :P